Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President: Mitchell Haymes
Treasurer: Douglas Auerbach
Secretary: Whitney Babash

Director of Religious Affairs: Paula Morris
Director of Membership: Deb Hyman
Director of Programming: Paula Morris
Director of Community Affairs:
Brian Parks

Director of Congregational Affairs: Bruce Horowitz                                                                                                                                                          Director of Operations: Kasey Bigsby

Rabbi Jake Singer Beilin
Rabbi Bob Sacks, Emeritus                                                                                            

Executive Director: Joshua Maxey
Congregational Administrator: Liat Novek
Congregational Bookkeeper: Liat Novek

Location and Directions
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1410, Washington, DC 20013

Bet Mishpachah's Shabbat services and many other events take place at the Edlavitch Washington DC Jewish Community Center (EDCJCC), 1529 16th Street N.W., Washington DC, 20036.   The EDCJCC phone number is (202) 518-9400.  To contact Bet Mishpachah click here.

Sat, September 23 2023 8 Tishrei 5784