The work of the congregation is carried out by a Board of Directors and numerous committees. All positions are elected for two-year terms.

President: David Schwarz -
Director of Religious Affairs: Larry Neff -
Director of Programming:  Paula Morris -
Director of Membership: Eileen Greenberg -
Director of Administration: JonRobert Johnson -
Secretary: Douglas Auerbach -
Treasurer: Bob Hollis -
Director of Community Affairs: Rachel Wolkowitz -
Director of Congregational Affairs:
 Sue Sliber -